A temporary pathological situation

Just another WordPress.com weblog

uffff Sierpień 5, 2009

Filed under: various — fanofjarema @ 10:25

It’s not that bad, though. I talked with the bank, they’ll leave me alone for a month and then we should meet again. I called caf, for one more time they want the paper that I don’t need to have, I got to go there and give them the copy of my ID (and see someone competent if there is any). Baby refuses eating carrots though he used to like it. Maybe he’s waited for too long for the food.

I’ll be gone, I have sooo much dishes to wash I don’t know where to start. And then, when he wakes up, up we go to créteil.

_________

As I thought. They said what they knew and I have to get back on friday with al the papers I have.At least now I know what’s going on.

 

Skomentuj

