A temporary pathological situation

Just another WordPress.com weblog

next day Sierpień 5, 2009

Filed under: various — fanofjarema @ 06:58

I could use something optimistic today. I have to go to the bak and explain why I don’t have money, pay all the bills from what I don’t have… and be staying at home in the middle of the renovation that never seems to end. baby’s sleeping at my legs as I sit and write it so I can’t move.

I hope today I finally get the papers I look forward to come and then the money will be closer. I come to think it’s not the most important thing in life but it can make the other things have to wait.

a+

 

Skomentuj

