A temporary pathological situation

Just another WordPress.com weblog

and I’ll start small successes this week Sierpień 5, 2009

Filed under: small steps — fanofjarema @ 21:27
Tags:

This is the first time I do it, I figured it out yesterday so it won’t be much.
But:
1. I cleaned up all the house which is not obvious, not for the space because it’s really not much but because of number of things that we have, most of them still in the boxes – we’ve moved in but haven’t finished the renovation. So the cleaning won’t last long as there is lots of dust and company, but for now it’s clean

2. I put a rosary to my purse (I know, great achievement, but every time I wanted to do it, I kept forgetting.

3. I prayed for my husband yesterday. And I’m planning to do it every day. See next week if I managed.

For more see:

small_successes_logo

 

Skomentuj

