A temporary pathological situation

Just another WordPress.com weblog

starting Sierpień 4, 2009

Filed under: various — fanofjarema @ 13:01
Tags:

I’ve been trying writing blogs a few times, I never had the perseverance to be doing it, maybe it’ll work this time. Lately, I’ve been reading lots of american catholic mom’s blogs, especially the one of Danielle Bean, and I thought I could write something too. The pathological situation from the title is just a marriage having one child. So we do. For now. He’s 7 months old (today!) and cute, chubby and absorbing.
This is all for now. And maybe a song that doesn’t leave me today:

 

Skomentuj

